Notre bureau

PRESIDENTE

Dominique Gubser – Lindenstrasse 24 – 8500 Frauenfeld – : 052 745 26 02 – 079 407 70 31

 dominiquegubser@francaisdesuisse.ch

VICE-PRESIDENTE – SECRETAIRE

Françoise Meyer – Sonnenbergstrasse 33 – 8102 Oberengstringen –: 044 750 66 82

 francoise.meyer@francaisdesuisse.ch

TRESORIERE

Catherine Félix – Mühlebachstrasse 1 – 8832 Wollerau – : 043 818 59 39

 catherine.felix@francaisdesuisse.ch

 

DELEGUES REGIONAUX

GL / GR / FL :

Ingrid Becker-Jung –  Ingrid.becker@francaisdesuisse.ch

AI / AR / SG / SH / TG :

Dominique Gubser –  dominiquegubser@francaisdesuisse.ch

TI :

Gilbert Dalmas –  gilbert.dalmas@francaisdesuisse.ch

LU / NW / OW / SZ / UR / ZG :

Lionel Lafarge –  lionel.lafargue@francaisdesuisse.ch

ZH / BE :

Evelyne Zanada –  evelyne.zanada@francaisdesuisse.ch

 

MEMBRES

Nicolas Dutruge –  nicolas.dutruge@francaisdesuisse.ch

Paul Girardot –  paul.girardot@bluewin.ch

Catherine Emonide –  catherine.emonide@francaisdesuisse.ch

Maximilien Marxer maximilien.marxer@francaisdesuisse.ch